CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services
CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services

CECBEMS Providers

24-7 EMS-Health & Safety Institute
ProviderNo: P247E1100
Address: 1450 Westec Drive
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone 1: 800-800-7099
Email: nprintup@hsi.com
Web Site: http://www.24-7ems.com
Contact: Nicole Printup
Action Training Systems
ProviderNo: Act0113
Address: 1040 NE Hostmark Street, Suite 100
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Phone 1: 360-394-4179
Email: Bethc@action-training.com
Web Site: http://www.action-training.com
Contact: Beth Crittendon
Air Evac LifeTeam
ProviderNo: AELT0024
Address: 1001 Boardwalk Springs Place, Suite 250
O'Fallon, MO 66368
Phone 1: 417-274-4936
Email: evansshari@air-evac.com
Web Site: http://www.lifeteam.net
Contact: Shari Evans
Air Methods Corporation
ProviderNo: AIR6901
Address: 3131 S Vaughn Way, Suite 650
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone 1: 303-264-2918
Email: dolvera@airmethods.com
Web Site: http://www.airmethods.com
Contact: David J Olvera
American Academy of Pediatrics
ProviderNo: AAOP3807
Address: 141 Northwest Point Blvd
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone 1: 847-434-7894
Email: tanderson@aap.org
Web Site: http://www.aap.org
Contact: Dr. Thaddeus Anderson
American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP)
ProviderNo: ACEP0011
Address: 1125 Executive Circle
Irving, TX 75038
Phone 1: 800-798-1822
Email: dgonzales@acep.org
Web Site: http://www.eacls.com
Contact: Dina Gonzales
American Medical Response
ProviderNo: AMR6200
Address: 6200 S Syracuse Way, Suite 200
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone 1: 303-495-1757
Email: Lena.Rohrabaugh@amr.net
Web Site: http:www.ncti.edu
Contact: Lena Rohrabaugh
American Safety & Health Institute
ProviderNo: PASHI5500
Address: 1450 Westec Drive
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone 1: 800-800-7099
Email: nprintup@hsi.com
Web Site: http://www.hsi.com/ashi/about
Contact: Nicole Printup
Apex Innovations
ProviderNo: PAPIN4200
Address: 3909 Ambassador Caffery Parkway, Building K
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone 1: 337-216-4599
Email: brian@apexinnovations.com
Web Site: http://www.apexinnovations.com
Contact: Brian White
ArchieMD, Inc.
ProviderNo: ARCH6650
Address: 6420 Congress Avenue, Suite 2050
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone 1: 561-988-0550
Email: admin1@archiemd.com
Web Site: http://www.medrills.com
Contact: Laura Napolitano
Arizona Emergency Medicine Research Center
ProviderNo: PAEMR4400
Address: 1501 N Campbell Avenue, PO Box 245057
Tucson, AZ 85724-5057
Phone 1: 520-626-2305
Email: awilliams@aemrc.arizona.edu
Web Site: http://www.aemrc.arizona.edu/
Contact: Amy Williams
Augusta University, Center of Operational Medicine
ProviderNo: MCGA0025
Address: Pavilion II, AF-2060, 1120 15th Street
Augusta, GA 30912
Phone 1: (706)294-4521
Email: THEDWARDS@augusta.edu
Web Site:
Contact: Thomas Edwards
Benchmark Medical Services, LLC
ProviderNo: Bench0028
Address: 150 Scenic Valley Loop
Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone 1: 901-734-0242
Email: Benchmarkems@bellsouth.net
Web Site: http://www.benchmarkems.com
Contact: John Holloway
Calhoun Community College
ProviderNo: CAL0414
Address: Box 2216
Decatur, AL 35609
Phone 1: 256-306-2791
Email: sat@calhoun.edu
Web Site: http://www.calhoun.edu
Contact: Scott Throneberry
Centrelearn.com, LLC Together with TargetSolutions
ProviderNo: PUMBC0004
Address: 16326 Mt. Airy Road
Shrewsbury, PA 17361
Phone 1: 717 227 4655 ext 1013
Email: joan@centrelearn.com
Web Site: http://www.centrelearn.com
Contact: Joan Price
Chemical Casualty Care Division
ProviderNo: CCCD1800
Address: 3100 Ricketts Point Road
Aberdeen Proving Ground South, MD 21010-5400
Phone 1: 410-436-2230/4685
Email: andrea.c.ashe.civ@mail.mil
Web Site: http://ccc.apgea.army.mil
Contact: Andrea Ashe, Activity Coordinator
Children's National Resource Center
ProviderNo: EMSCNRC2917
Address: 801 Roeder Road, Suite 600
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone 1: 301-244-6229
Email: smccammo@childrensnational.org
Web Site: http://www.emscnrc.org
Contact: Sametria McCammon
Cine-Med, Inc
ProviderNo: PCIMI2800
Address: 127 Main Street North
Woodbury, CT 06798
Phone 1: 203-263-0006
Email: bmozelak@cine-med.com
Web Site: http://www.cine-med.com
Contact: Brian Mozelak
CMEDDS Holdings, LLC
ProviderNo: CMEDDS2015
Address: 711 S Carson Street, Suite 4
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone 1: 800-975-9819 ext. 703
Email: esawicki@cmedds.com
Web Site: http://www.empactonline.org
Contact: Edward J Sawicki
Code 3 CME LLC
ProviderNo: CODE1900
Address: 4692 N 300 W, Suite 100
Provo, UT 84604
Phone 1: 801-769-8401
Email: Jerolyn.robertson@careerstep.com
Web Site: http://www.code3cme.com
Contact: Jerolyn Robertson
Computer Training Systems
ProviderNo: CTC6720
Address: 200 West Douglas Avenue, Suite 230
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone 1: 316-265-1585
Email: kristin@ctsys.com
Web Site: http://www.ctsys.com
Contact: Kristin Praeuner
Cygnus Publishing/EMS World Magazine
ProviderNo: EMSM0012
Address: 1233 Janesville Avenue
Ft. Atkinson, WI 53538
Phone 1: 800-547-7377 ext 1110
Email: Nancy.Perry@cygnusb2b.com
Web Site: http://www.emsworld.com
Contact: Nancy Perry, Editorial Director
Cypress Creek EMS
ProviderNo: CPCR2500
Address: 7111 Five Forks
Spring, TX 77379
Phone 1: 281-378-0826
Email: wnealy@ccems.com
Web Site: http://www.ccems.com
Contact: Wren Nealy, Jr.
Diplomatic Security Service OMU
ProviderNo: OMU2202
Address: 2216 Gallows Road, Suite 240
Dunn Loring, VA 22027
Phone 1: 571-226-9488
Email: brownaj2@state.gov
Web Site: http://www.state.gov/OMU
Contact: Andrew J Brown
Distance CME LLC
ProviderNo: DIST2025
Address: 93 Old York Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Phone 1: 267-417-0009 ext 11
Email: smcconnell@distancecme.com
Web Site: http://www.distancecme.com
Contact: Scott McConnell, RN, CEN, NREMT-P
ECG Academy
ProviderNo: ECG2922
Address: PO Box 467
Towaco, NJ 07082
Phone 1: 973-647-5804
Email: drnick@ecgacademy.com
Web Site: http://www.ecgacademy.com
Contact: Nicholas G Tullo, MD
ECG Medical Training LLC
ProviderNo: ECG2205
Address: 222 N Broadway, Suite 208
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone 1: 888-540-8212
Email: help@ecgmedicaltraining.com
Web Site: http://www.ecgmedicaltraining.com
Contact: Tom Bouthillet
Emergency Medicine Learning and Resource Center (EMLRC)
ProviderNo: EMLRC0003
Address: 3717 South Conway Road
Orlando, FL 32812
Phone 1: 407-281-7396 ext 224
Email: bbrunner@emlrc.org
Web Site: http://www.emlrc.org
Contact: Beth Brunner
EMS Safety Services, Inc.
ProviderNo: EMSSAFE6612
Address: 1046 Calle Recodo, Suite K
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone 1: 800-215-9555
Email: rob@emssafety.com
Web Site: http://www.emssafety.com
Contact: Robert E. Pryce
EMS TODAY Conference & Expo 2016 - PennWell
ProviderNo: Penn6701
Address: Baltimore Convention Center
Baltimore, MD 92037
Phone 1: 858-638-2610
Email: dboyne@Pennwell.com
Web Site: http://www.emstoday.com
Contact: Debbi Boyne, CMP
EMS University
ProviderNo: EMSU6350
Address: 501 South 48th Street, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone 1: 800-728-0209
Email: rmajor@emsuniversity.com
Web Site: http://www.emsuniversity.com
Contact: Ruben Major
EMSconnect
ProviderNo: EMScon2900
Address: 2525 E. 29th Avenue, Suite 10-B, #305
Spokane, WA 99223
Phone 1:
Email: info@emsconnectonline.com
Web Site: http://www.emsconnect.org
Contact: Travis Dierks, MD, FACEP
EMT & Fire Training, Inc.
ProviderNo: EMT6627
Address: 209 Shady Pines Loop
Priest River, ID 83856
Phone 1: 1-888-783-8495
Email: courses@emtfiretraining.com
Web Site: http://www.emtfiretraining.com
Contact: Travis Holycross
EMTprep.com
ProviderNo: EPREP2015
Address: 240 SW 2nd Street Suite #5
Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone 1: 541-207-1221
Email: Steve@EMTprep.com
Web Site: http://www.emtprep.com
Contact: Steve Williams
FEMA-US Dept.Homeland Security-OHA-Cnt Domestic Preparedness
ProviderNo: USDHS0030
Address: PO Box 1500, 61 Responder Way
Anniston, AL 36205
Phone 1: 256-231-0112
Email: brad.smith@cdpemail.dhs.gov
Web Site: https://cdp.dhs.gov
Contact: Bradley Smith
FireEMSAcademy.com
ProviderNo: PNLPI8000
Address: 1451 W Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone 1: 800-671-9411
Email: linda.ortiz@FireEMSAcademy.com
Web Site: http://www.fireemsacademy.com
Contact: Linda Ortiz
First Airway LLC Organizational Accred
ProviderNo: FirstAir6610
Address: 222 Main Street, Suite 323
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone 1: 860-679-9285
Email: tsteele@theairwaysite.com
Web Site: http://www.theairwaysite.com
Contact: Terry Steele
FISDAP, Jones & Bartlett
ProviderNo: FISD6625
Address: 2136 Ford Parkway #168
St Paul, MN 55116
Phone 1: 651-690-9241
Email: mmayne@fisdap.net
Web Site: http://www.fisdap.net
Contact: Mike Mayne
Good Fellowship Ambulance & EMS Training Institute
ProviderNo: Goodfell0026
Address: 600 Montgomery Avenue
West Chester, PA 19381-0361
Phone 1: 610-431-3132
Email: Akalbach@goodfellowship.com
Web Site: http://www.goodfellowship.com
Contact: Al Kalbach Field Coordinator
HealthStream EMS
ProviderNo: PHSTR1300
Address: 209 10th Ave. South, Suite 450
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone 1: Phone: (800) 521-0574
Email: jdonnelly@healthstream.com
Web Site: http://www.healthstream.com
Contact: Jennifer Donnelly
International Trauma Life Support
ProviderNo: ITLS0026
Address: 3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone 1: 888-495-4857ext219
Email: loraf@icep.org
Web Site: http://www.itrauma.org
Contact: Lora Finucane
London Health Sciences Centre
ProviderNo: LONDON0056
Address: 4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, ON N6L 1E5
Phone 1: 519-685-8500 ext 75715
Email: sue.kriening@lhsc.on.ca
Web Site: http://www.lhsc.on.ca/bhp
Contact: Sue Kreining
McNeil & Co.
ProviderNo: MCNE0936
Address: 20 Church Street
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone 1:
Email: hfredenburg@mcneilandcompany.com
Web Site:
Contact: Heather Fredenburg
Medic-CE.com, LLC
ProviderNo: MedicCE6500
Address: PO Box 540141
Houston, TX 77254
Phone 1: 877-458-9498
Email: re@medic-ce.com
Web Site: http://www.medic-ce.com
Contact: Richard Ezzeddine, M.D.
MedicEd.com
ProviderNo: PMDED7000
Address: PO Box 588
Longmeadow, MA 01028
Phone 1: 413-781-1173
Email: kelly@mediced.com
Web Site: http://www.mediced.com
Contact: Kelly Hart
Memphis Division of Fire Services
ProviderNo: MDFS0022
Address: 4341 O.K. Robertson Road
Memphis, TN 38127
Phone 1: 901-636-5747
Email: Steve.fort@memphistn.gov
Web Site: http://www.memphistn.gov/Government/FireServices.aspx
Contact: Steve Fort
Memphis Medical Center Air Ambulance Service (Hospital Wing)
ProviderNo: MMCWing2207
Address: 1080 Eastmoreland Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone 1: 901-590-9876
Email: mrandall@hospitalwing.com
Web Site: http://www.hospitalwing.com
Contact: Matthew Randall
Metastar Inc. EMS
ProviderNo: Metastar6703
Address: 2909 Landmark Place
Madison, WI 53713
Phone 1: 608-441-8245
Email: mschelle@metastar.com
Web Site: http://www.metastar.com
Contact: Mary Kay Scheller, MS, RN
MGH Psychiatry Academy
ProviderNo: MGH2203
Address: 1 Bowdoin Square, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02114
Phone 1: 617-726-2992
Email: rdesilets@mgh.harvard.edu
Web Site:
Contact: Rose Desilets
Monmouth-Ocean Hospital Service Corporation
ProviderNo: MONOC0027
Address: 4806 Megill Road
Neptune (Wall Township), NJ 07753
Phone 1: 732-919-3045 ext 1168
Email: scott.matin@monoc.org
Web Site: http://www.monoc.org
Contact: Scott Matin
National Association of Air Medical Communication Specialists
ProviderNo: PNAACS3200
Address: PO Box 19240
Topeka, KS 66619
Phone 1: 785-862-5433
Email: rickeym@haloflight.org
Web Site: http://www.NAACS.org
Contact: Rickey McLester
National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians (NAEMT)
ProviderNo: NAEMT0008
Address: 132-A East Northside Drive
Clinton, MS 39056
Phone 1: (601)924-7744 or (800)346-2368
Email: corine.curd@naemt.org
Web Site: http://www.naemt.org
Contact: Corine Curd
National Association of EMS Educators (NAEMSE)
ProviderNo: NAEMSE0015
Address: 250 Mt. Lebanon Boulevard, Suite 209
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Phone 1: 412-343-4775
Email: stephen.perdziola@naemse.org
Web Site: http://www.naemse.org
Contact: Stephen A. Perdziola
National EMS Academy
ProviderNo: NEMSA0021
Address: 2916 North University Avenue
Lafayette, LA 70507
Phone 1: 337-521-3510
Email: lduplantis@acadian.com
Web Site: http:/www.onlinenemsa.com
Contact: Richard Belle, BS, NREMTP
Neurocritical Care Society
ProviderNo: NCC2955
Address: 5841 Cedar Lake Road, Ste 204
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone 1: 952-646-2041
Email: BeccaStickney@neurocriticalcare.org
Web Site: http://www.neurocriticalcare.org
Contact: Becca Stickney, Director of Education
NMLE2016
ProviderNo: NMLearning
Address: 211 E Street
Lenox, MA 01240
Phone 1: 413-464-1008
Email: admin@nmlearningsolutions.com
Web Site: www.nmlearningsolutions.com
Contact: Neil Myers
OnCourse Learning
ProviderNo: GANN0031
Address: 1721 Moon Lake Blvd, Suite 540
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Phone 1: 800-866-0919
Email: ce@continuingeducation.com
Web Site: http://www.continuingeducation.com/emt
Contact: Dorothy Angelini, RN, MSN
Paragon Medical Education Group, LLC and Prehospital Education Associates, LLC
ProviderNo: PARA6500
Address: 170 Hickory Lake Drive
Eads, TN 38028
Phone 1: 901-493-5974
Email: kevin@prehospitalassociateseducation.com
Web Site: http://www.paragonmedicalgroup.com
Contact: Joe Holley, MD
PIDEME (Ask Me) Center of International Training
ProviderNo: PID2951
Address: 14242 Avenue of the Groves
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone 1: 843-330-8245
Email: Jaime_charfen@msn.com
Web Site: http://www.pideme.org
Contact: Jaime Charfen
Praetorian Digital
ProviderNo: Prae1999
Address: 200 Green Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone 1: 415-992-4246
Email: linda.ortiz@fireemsacademy.com
Web Site: http://www.fireemsacademy.com
Contact: Linda Ortiz
Prehospital Education Associates, LLC
ProviderNo: PEAA6716
Address: 1471 Apple Grove Drive
Cordova, TN 38016
Phone 1: 901-409-6059
Email: kevin@prehospitaleducationassociates.com
Web Site: http://www.prehospitaleducationassociates.com
Contact: Kevin Spratlin
Pro EMS Center for Medics
ProviderNo: Proems6706
Address: 31 Smith Place
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone 1: 617-492-2700
Email: jdiclemente@proems.com
Web Site: http://centerformedics.com/
Contact: James DiClemente
ProTrainings LLC dba ProCPR
ProviderNo: PPCPR6000
Address: 5005 Plainfield Avenue NE, Suite B
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone 1: 888-406-7487
Email: jody.marvin@protrainings.com
Web Site: http://www.procpr.org/info/cecbems
Contact: Jody Marvin
Rural Metro Ambulance Mid-South
ProviderNo: RMETRO0095
Address: 100 Crescent Drive
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone 1: 901-327-2017 ext 203
Email: matt_fooshee@rmetro.com
Web Site: http://www.ruralmetrosouth.com
Contact: Matthew Fooshee
SOF Paramedic Recertification Program
ProviderNo: SOF2911
Address: 7102 Tilton Ct.; PO Box 58088 (mailing)
Fayetteville, NC 28305-8088
Phone 1: 910-977-8886
Email: artsalisbury@adsmedicalsupport.com
Web Site: http://www.ADSMedicalSupport.com
Contact: Art Salisbury
Southeastern Emergency Equipment
ProviderNo: SEEQUIP0038
Address: 5760 NC 96 West
Youngsville, NC 27596
Phone 1: 800-334-6656
Email: todd@seequip.com
Web Site: http://www.seequip.com
Contact: Todd Baker
Southwestern Community College
ProviderNo: SWCC2204
Address: 900 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone 1: 619-216-6761
Email: dprice@swccd.edu
Web Site: http://www.swccd.edu
Contact: Devin T. Price
Sparkling Lotus Reiki
ProviderNo: SLRHT1000
Address: 79 Island Pond Rd
Derry, NH 03038
Phone 1: 617-347-0737
Email: meaghankwiatek@gmail.com
Web Site: www.sparklinglotusreiki.com
Contact: Meaghan Kwiatek
Stryker Neurovascular
ProviderNo: SNME9453
Address: 47900 Bayside Pkwy
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone 1: 510-413-2409
Email: roma.ruparel@stryker.com
Web Site:
Contact: Roma Ruparel
TargetSolutions Together with CentreLearn
ProviderNo: PTGSF5900
Address: 10805 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92127-5703
Phone 1: 858-376-1626
Email: lbh@targetsolutions.com
Web Site: http://www.targetsolutions.com
Contact: Lauren Crosby
Teleflex Incorporated
ProviderNo: Teleflex2206
Address: Clinical and Medical Affairs
Morrisville, NC 27560
Phone 1: 252-229-0565
Email: amy.mills@teleflex.com
Web Site: http://www.teleflex.com
Contact: Amy S. Mills
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center - Health.edu
ProviderNo: PTXTU3000
Address: Preston Smith Library, Suite 165 - 3601 4th St. STOP 7755
Lubbock, TX 79430
Phone 1: 806-743-1555
Email: charleen.huffhines@ttuhsc.edu
Web Site: http://www.ttuhsc.edu/health.edu
Contact: Charleen Huffhines, Director
Tier 1 Group, LLC
ProviderNo: TIER0059
Address: 3100 Angeletti Road
Crawfordsville, AR 72327
Phone 1: 870-635-0645
Email: cfontenot@t1g.com
Web Site: http://www.T1G.com
Contact: Chad Fontenot
TriStar Health System
ProviderNo: Tristar5900
Address: 110 Winners Circle, 1st Floor
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone 1: 615-613-4995
Email: ranee.curtis@hcahealthcare.com
Web Site: http://www.tristarhealth.com
Contact: Ranee Curtis
University of Maryland/Baltimore County (UMBC)
ProviderNo: UMBC0004
Address: 1000 Hilltop Circle AC, Room 309
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone 1: 410-455-6241
Email: clenk@umbc.edu/shubbard@umbc.edu
Web Site: http://ehs.umbc.edu/ce/
Contact: Crista Lenk Stathers/Sandra Hubbard
University of Miami/Gordon Center Research Medical Education
ProviderNo: UMIA0005
Address: 1120 NW 14 Street (D-41)
Miami, FL 33136
Phone 1: (305)243-6491
Email: e.blanco@med.miami.edu
Web Site: http://www.gcrme.miami.edu/
Contact: Eva C Blanco, Manager, Programs
University of New Mexico, School of Medicine
ProviderNo: UNM0036
Address: MSC10 5560
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone 1: 505-272-5062
Email: kschafer@salud.unm.edu
Web Site: http://www.pediatricemergencytraining.com
Contact: Katherine Schafer, Program Coordinator
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas (UTSW)
ProviderNo: UTSW0001
Address: 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75235-9134
Phone 1: (214)648-6978
Email: deborah.sanford@UTSouthwestern.edu
Web Site: http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/education/cme/index.html
Contact: Kenneth Navarro
Vector Learning Companies
ProviderNo: PFETN1400
Address: 17300 N Dallas Parkway, Suite 3010
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone 1: 972-309-4131
Email: lauren.crosby@targetsolutions.com
Web Site: http://www.criticalinfonet.com
Contact: Lauren Crosby
Wake Forest University
ProviderNo: WakeHealth6701
Address: Wake Forest Center for Applied Learning
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Phone 1: 336-716-1296
Email: bwoodwar@wakehealth.edu
Web Site: http://www.wakehealth.edu/Center-for-Applied-Learning
Contact: Brad Woodward
Warriorschool LLC
ProviderNo: WARR2956
Address: 8987 East Tanque Verde, #309-245
Tucson, AZ 85749
Phone 1:
Email: brian.oosterbaan@warriorschool.com
Web Site: http://www.warriorschool.com
Contact: Brian Oosterbaan
Wilderness Medical Associates International
ProviderNo: WMAS-0014
Address: 51 Baxter Boulevard
Portland, ME 04101
Phone 1: 207-730-7331
Email: judi@wildmed.com
Web Site: http://www.wildmed.com
Contact: Judi Alberi, Course Operations Coordinator
Wilderness Medicine Institute of NOLS (WMIN)
ProviderNo: WMIN0009
Address: 284 Lincoln Street
Lander, WY 82520
Phone 1: 866-831-9001
Email: debra_east@nols.edu
Web Site: http://www.nols.edu/wmi/
Contact: Todd Schimelpfenig, Curriculum Director
Wings Air Rescue
ProviderNo: WINGS2918
Address: 1109 Snider Street
Marion, VA 24354
Phone 1: 800-946-4701
Email: brad.fields@med-trans.net
Web Site: http://www.msha.com/services/wings_air_rescue.aspx
Contact: Brad Fields
ZOLL Data
ProviderNo: ZOLLD2016
Address: 11802 Ridge Parkway Suite 400
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone 1: 303.801.0000
Email: arossback@zoll.com
Web Site: http://www.zolldata.com/
Contact: Angie Rossback
Contents Copyright ©2016 Commission on Accreditation of Pre-Hospital Continuing Education. All Rights Reserved.