CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services
CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services

CECBEMS Providers

24-7 EMS-Health & Safety Institute
ProviderNo: P247E1100
Address: 1450 Westec Drive
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone 1: 800-800-7099
Email: nprintup@hsi.com
Web Site: http://www.24-7ems.com
Contact: Nicole Printup
Action Training Systems
ProviderNo: Act0113
Address: 1040 NE Hostmark Street, Suite 100
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Phone 1: 360-394-4179
Email: Bethc@action-training.com
Web Site: http://www.action-training.com
Contact: Beth Crittendon
Air Evac LifeTeam
ProviderNo: AELT0024
Address: 1001 Boardwalk Springs Place, Suite 250
O'Fallon, MO 66368
Phone 1: 417-274-4936
Email: evansshari@air-evac.com
Web Site: http://www.lifeteam.net
Contact: Shari Evans
Air Methods Corporation
ProviderNo: AIR6901
Address: 3131 S Vaughn Way, Suite 650
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone 1: 303-264-2918
Email: dolvera@airmethods.com
Web Site: http://www.airmethods.com
Contact: David J Olvera
American Academy of Pediatrics
ProviderNo: PAAOP4300
Address: 141 Northwest Point Boulevard
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone 1: 847-434-4349
Email: MMarx@aap.org
Web Site: http://www.aap.org
Contact: Melissa Marx, Manager Life Support Programs
American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP)
ProviderNo: ACEP0011
Address: 1125 Executive Circle
Irving, TX 75038
Phone 1: 800-798-1822
Email: dgonzales@acep.org
Web Site: http://www.eacls.com
Contact: Dina Gonzales
American Heart Association
ProviderNo: AMHA0013
Address: 7272 Greenville Avenue
Dallas, TX 75231-4596
Phone 1: 214-706-1595
Email: michelle.bruns@heart.org
Web Site: http://learn.heart.org
Contact: Michelle Bruns, Director of Professional Education
American Safety & Health Institute
ProviderNo: PASHI5500
Address: 1450 Westec Drive
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone 1: 800-800-7099
Email: nprintup@hsi.com
Web Site: http://www.ashinstitute.org
Contact: Nicole Printup
Apex Innovations
ProviderNo: PAPIN4200
Address: 3909 Ambassador Caffery Parkway, Building K
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone 1: 337-216-4599
Email: brian@apexinnovations.com
Web Site: http://www.apexinnovations.com
Contact: Brian White
ArchieMD, Inc.
ProviderNo: ARCH6650
Address: 6420 Congress Avenue, Suite 2050
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone 1: 561-988-0550
Email: admin1@archiemd.com
Web Site: http://www.medrills.com
Contact: Laura Napolitano
Arizona Emergency Medicine Research Center
ProviderNo: PAEMR4400
Address: 1501 N Campbell Avenue, PO Box 245057
Tucson, AZ 85724-5057
Phone 1: 520-626-2305
Email: ahlsinfo@aemrc.arizona.edu
Web Site: http://www.aemrc.arizona.edu/
Contact: Danielle Crounse
Benchmark Medical Services, LLC
ProviderNo: Bench0028
Address: 150 Scenic Valley Loop
Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone 1: 901-734-0242
Email: Benchmarkems@bellsouth.net
Web Site: http://www.benchmarkems.com
Contact: John Holloway
Calhoun Community College
ProviderNo: CAL0414
Address: Box 2216
Decatur, AL 35609
Phone 1: 256-306-2791
Email: sat@calhoun.edu
Web Site: http://www.calhoun.edu
Contact: Scott Throneberry
Centrelearn.com, LLC
ProviderNo: PUMBC0004
Address: 16326 Mt. Airy Road
Shrewsbury, PA 17361
Phone 1: 717 227 4655 ext 1013
Email: joan@centrelearn.com
Web Site: http://www.centrelearn.com
Contact: Joan Price
Chemical Casualty Care Division
ProviderNo: CCCD1800
Address: 3100 Ricketts Point Road
Aberdeen Proving Ground South, MD 21010-5400
Phone 1: 410-436-2230
Email: Andrea.Ashe@us.army.mil
Web Site: http://ccc.apgea.army.mil
Contact: Andrea Ashe, Activity Coordinator
Cine-Med, Inc
ProviderNo: PCIMI2800
Address: 127 Main Street North
Woodbury, CT 06798
Phone 1: 203-263-0006
Email: bmozelak@cine-med.com
Web Site: http://www.cine-med.com
Contact: Brian Mozelak
Code 3 CME LLC
ProviderNo: CODE1900
Address: 1544 S Salem Circle
Aurora, CO 80012
Phone 1: 720-454-3367
Email: judson.smith@code3cme.com
Web Site: http://www.code3cme.com
Contact: Judson Smith
Computer Training Systems
ProviderNo: CTC6720
Address: 200 West Douglas Avenue, Suite 230
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone 1: 316-265-1585
Email: kristin@ctsys.com
Web Site: http://www.ctsys.com
Contact: Kristin Praeuner
ContinuingEducation.com, a Gannett Healthcare Group Company
ProviderNo: GANN0031
Address: 7950 Jones Branch Drive, Suite 720
McLean, VA 22107
Phone 1: 800-866-0919
Email: ce@gannetthg.com
Web Site: http://www.continuingeducation.com/emt
Contact: Dorothy Angelini, RN, MSN
Cygnus Publishing/EMS World Magazine
ProviderNo: EMSM0012
Address: 1233 Janesville Avenue
Ft. Atkinson, WI 53538
Phone 1: 800-547-7377 ext 1110
Email: Nancy.Perry@cygnusb2b.com
Web Site: http://www.emsworld.com
Contact: Nancy Perry, Editorial Director
Deployment Medicine International
ProviderNo: DPMI2700
Address: PO Box 1364
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone 1: 253-238-6343
Email: aleve@deploymentmedicine.com
Web Site: http://www.deploymentmedicine.com
Contact: Angelina Leve, RN, LNC
Distance CME LLC
ProviderNo: DIST2025
Address: 93 Old York Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Phone 1: 267-417-0009 ext 11
Email: smcconnell@distancecme.com
Web Site: http://www.distancecme.com
Contact: Scott McConnell, RN, CEN, NREMT-P
Emergency Medicine Learning and Resource Center (EMLRC)
ProviderNo: EMLRC0003
Address: 3717 South Conway Road
Orlando, FL 32812
Phone 1: 407-281-7396 ext 224
Email: bbrunner@emlrc.org
Web Site: http://www.emlrc.org
Contact: Beth Brunner
EMS Safety Services, Inc.
ProviderNo: EMSSAFE6612
Address: 1046 Calle Recodo, Suite K
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone 1: 800-215-9555
Email: rob@emssafety.com
Web Site: http://www.emssafety.com
Contact: Robert E. Pryce
EMS University
ProviderNo: EMSU6350
Address: 501 South 48th Street, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone 1: 800-728-0209
Email: rmajor@emsuniversity.com
Web Site: http://www.emsuniversity.com
Contact: Ruben Major
EMSconnect
ProviderNo: EMScon2900
Address: 2525 E. 29th Avenue, Suite 10-B, #305
Spokane, WA 99223
Phone 1:
Email: info@emsconnectonline.com
Web Site: http://www.emsconnect.org
Contact: Travis Dierks, MD, FACEP
EMT & Fire Training, Inc.
ProviderNo: EMT6627
Address: 209 Shady Pines Loop
Priest River, ID 83856
Phone 1: 1-888-783-8495
Email: courses@emtfiretraining.com
Web Site: http://www.emtfiretraining.com
Contact: Travis Holycross
Epilepsy Foundation
ProviderNo: EPIL36000
Address: 8301 Professional Place East
Landover, MD 20785
Phone 1: 301-459-3700
Email: asteer@efa.org
Web Site: http://www.epilepsyfoundation.org
Contact: Aldith Steer
FEMA-US Dept.Homeland Security-OHA-Cnt Domestic Preparedness
ProviderNo: USDHS0030
Address: PO Box 1500, 61 Responder Way
Anniston, AL 36205
Phone 1: 256-231-0112
Email: lindaSpressley@fema.dhs.gov
Web Site: https://cdp.dhs.gov
Contact: Linda S Pressley/Mike Aguilar
Ferno
ProviderNo: FERNO6707
Address: 70 Weil Way
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone 1: 331-454-6667
Email: t.cox@ferno.com
Web Site: http://www.fernoems.com
Contact: Tom Cox
FETN-Pulse Emergency Medical Update
ProviderNo: PFETN1400
Address: 17300 N Dallas Parkway, Suite 3010
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone 1: 972-309-4131
Email: rhiannon.oswald@redvector.com
Web Site: http://www.criticalinfonet.com
Contact: Rhiannon Oswald
First Airway LLC Organizational Accred
ProviderNo: FirstAir6610
Address: 222 Main Street, Suite 323
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone 1: 860-679-9285
Email: tsteele@theairwaysite.com
Web Site: http://www.theairwaysite.com
Contact: Terry Steele
First Airway LLC UK
ProviderNo: FirstAirUK6611
Address: Fields Yard, Hereford HR4 0EL
Farmington, CT 6032
Phone 1: 01432 355964
Email: jtodd@exmed.co.uk
Web Site: http://www.exmed.co.uk
Contact: Jamie Todd
FISDAP
ProviderNo: FISD6625
Address: 2136 Ford Parkway #168
St Paul, MN 55116
Phone 1: 651-783-5680
Email: rbaird@fisdap.net
Web Site: http://www.fisdap.net
Contact: Rachael Rosen Baird
Georgia Regents University, Center of Operational Medicine
ProviderNo: MCGA0025
Address: 1120 15th Street - AF 2039
Augusta, GA 30912
Phone 1: 706-721-3548
Email: jdesario@gru.edu
Web Site: http://www.gru.edu
Contact: Jordan Desario
HealthStream EMS
ProviderNo: PHSTR1300
Address: 209 10th Ave. South, Suite 450
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone 1: Phone: (800) 521-0574
Email: customer.service@healthstream.com
Web Site: http://www.healthstream.com
Contact: Customer Service
IHM Academy of EMS
ProviderNo: IHM4500
Address: 2500 Abbott Place
St Louis, MO 63143
Phone 1: 314-768-1234 ext 2336
Email: charlene.corley@emsc.net
Web Site: http://www.ihmacademyofems.net
Contact: Charlene Corley
Innovative Medical Consultants, LLC
ProviderNo: PIMC5100
Address: PMB 226, 800 Village Walk
Guilford, CT 06437
Phone 1: 203-499-7263
Email: lme@innovativemedconsultants.com
Web Site: http://www.innovativemedconsultants.com
Contact: Lissa Earle
Insight Instructional Media and EMS Associates Inc.
ProviderNo: Insight6700
Address: 6907 University Avenue, Suite 202
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone 1: 608-228-9264
Email: johnj@aedchallenge.com
Web Site: http://www.emscasestudies.com
Contact: John Jerin
International Trauma Life Support
ProviderNo: ITLS0026
Address: 3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone 1: 888-495-4857ext219
Email: loraf@icep.org
Web Site: http://www.itrauma.org
Contact: Lora Finucane
JEMSCE.com
ProviderNo: JEMSCE001
Address: 525 B Street, Suite 1800
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone 1: 8586382628
Email: timf@pennwell.com
Web Site: http://www.rapidce.com
Contact: Tim Francis
Johnson County Med-Act
ProviderNo: JOHNSON0033
Address: 11811 S. Sunset Drive, Suite 1100
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone 1: 913-715-1950
Email: nhartig@jocoems.org
Web Site: http://www.jocogov.org/department/med-act
Contact: Natalie Hartig, MA, MICT
Kaplan Fire & EMS
ProviderNo: PNLPI8000
Address: 6301 Kaplan University Avenue
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone 1: 800-671-9411
Email: LOrtiz@Kaplan.edu
Web Site: http://www.kaplansolutions.com
Contact: Linda Ortiz, Fire & EMS Operations Manager
London Health Sciences Centre
ProviderNo: LONDON0056
Address: 4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, ON N6L 1E5
Phone 1: 519-685-8500 ext 75715
Email: adam.dukelow@lhsc.on.ca
Web Site: http://www.lhsc.on.ca/bhp
Contact: Adam Dukelow, MD
Medic-CE.com, LLC
ProviderNo: MedicCE6500
Address: PO Box 540141
Houston, TX 77254
Phone 1: 877-458-9498
Email: re@medic-ce.com
Web Site: http://www.medic-ce.com
Contact: Richard Ezzeddine, M.D.
MedicEd.com
ProviderNo: PMDED7000
Address: PO Box 588
Longmeadow, MA 01028
Phone 1: 413-781-1173
Email: kelly@mediced.com
Web Site: http://www.mediced.com
Contact: Kelly Hart
Memphis Division of Fire Services
ProviderNo: MDFS0022
Address: 4341 O.K. Robertson Road
Memphis, TN 38127
Phone 1: 901-354-6747
Email: Steve.fort@memphistn.gov
Web Site: http://www.memphistn.gov/Government/FireServices.aspx
Contact: Steve Fort
Metastar Inc. EMS
ProviderNo: Metastar6703
Address: 2909 Landmark Place
Madison, WI 53713
Phone 1: 608-441-8245
Email: mschelle@metastar.com
Web Site: http://www.metastar.com
Contact: Mary Kay Scheller, MS, RN
National Association of Air Medical Communication Specialists
ProviderNo: PNAACS3200
Address: PO Box 19240
Topeka, KS 66619
Phone 1: 785-862-5433
Email: martin.lisa223@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.NAACS.org
Contact: Lisa Martin
National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians (NAEMT)
ProviderNo: NAEMT0008
Address: 132-A East Northside Drive
Clinton, MS 39056
Phone 1: (601)924-7744 or (800)346-2368
Email: corine.curd@naemt.org
Web Site: http://www.naemt.org
Contact: Corine Curd
National Association of EMS Educators (NAEMSE)
ProviderNo: NAEMSE0015
Address: 250 Mt. Lebanon Boulevard, Suite 209
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Phone 1: 412-343-4775
Email: stephen.perdziola@naemse.org
Web Site: http://www.naemse.org
Contact: Stephen A. Perdziola
National EMS Academy
ProviderNo: NEMSA0021
Address: 2916 North University Avenue
Lafayette, LA 70507
Phone 1: 337-521-3505
Email: lduplantis@acadian.com
Web Site: http:/www.onlinenemsa.com
Contact: Laura DuPlantis, LMS Administrator
National Fire Academy FEMA
ProviderNo: NFA2912
Address: 6825 Seton Avenue
Emmittsburg, MD 21727
Phone 1: 3014471253
Email: michael.stern@fema.dhs.gov
Web Site: http://www.usfa.dhs.gov/nfa
Contact: Michael Stern
Paragon Medical Education Group, LLC and Prehospital Education Associates, LLC
ProviderNo: PARA6500
Address: PO Box 40434
Memphis, TN 38174
Phone 1: 901-493-5974
Email: kevin@prehospitalassociateseducation.com
Web Site: http://www.paragonmedicalgroup.com
Contact: Kevin Spratlin, MS, NREMT-P
PESI Healthcare
ProviderNo: PESI0029
Address: 200 Spring Street, PO Box 900
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone 1: 715-855-5251
Email: ahalbleib@pesihealthcare.com
Web Site: http://www.pesihealthcare.com
Contact: Andrew Halbleib
Prehospital Education Associates, LLC
ProviderNo: PEAA6716
Address: 1471 Apple Grove Drive
Cordova, TN 38016
Phone 1: 901-409-6059
Email: kevin@prehospitaleducationassociates.com
Web Site: http://www.prehospitaleducationassociates.com
Contact: Kevin Spratlin
Pro EMS Center for Medics
ProviderNo: Proems6706
Address: 31 Smith Place
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone 1: 617-492-2700
Email: jdiclemente@proems.com
Web Site: http://centerformedics.com/
Contact: James DiClemente
ProTrainings LLC dba ProCPR
ProviderNo: PPCPR6000
Address: 5005 Plainfield Avenue NE, Suite B
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone 1: 888-406-7487
Email: jody.marvin@protrainings.com
Web Site: http://www.procpr.org/info/cecbems
Contact: Jody Marvin
Rural Metro Ambulance Mid-South
ProviderNo: RMETRO0095
Address: 100 Crescent Drive
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone 1: 901-327-2017 ext 203
Email: matt_fooshee@rmetro.com
Web Site: http://www.ruralmetrosouth.com
Contact: Matthew Fooshee
San Francisco Paramedic Association
ProviderNo: SFPA2515
Address: CMEDD Holdings, LLC
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone 1: 800-975-9819 ext 703
Email: esawicki@cmedds.com
Web Site: http://www..CMEDDS.com
Contact: Edward Sawicki
SIMMEC Training Solutions
ProviderNo: SIM7000
Address: 840 Stratford Hall Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone 1: 951-775-0778
Email: simmects@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.simmectraining.com
Contact: Merri Tyrrel
SOF Paramedic Recertification Program
ProviderNo: SOF2911
Address: 7102 Tilton Ct.; PO Box 58088 (mailing)
Fayetteville, NC 28305-8088
Phone 1: 910-977-8886
Email: artsalisbury@adsmedicalsupport.com
Web Site: http://www.ADSMedicalSupport.com
Contact: Art Salisbury
Southeastern Emergency Equipment
ProviderNo: SEEQUIP0038
Address: PO Box 1196
Wake Forest, NC 27588
Phone 1: 800-334-6656
Email: todd@seequip.com
Web Site: http://www.seequip.com
Contact: Todd Baker
St Louis Univ School of Medicine PASE
ProviderNo: SLU2910
Address: 3839 Lindell Boulevard PASE Center
St Louis, MO 63108
Phone 1: 314-977-7334
Email: lgrentzd@slu.edu
Web Site: www.pa.slu.edu
Contact: Laura Grentz Dolan
Target Solutions, Inc.
ProviderNo: PTGSF5900
Address: 10805 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92127-5703
Phone 1: 858-376-1631
Email: lbh@targetsolutions.com
Web Site: http://www.targetsolutions.com
Contact: Lauren Hardcastle
Technical Resources Group, Inc.
ProviderNo: TRG6606
Address: 3765 East Sunnyside Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83406
Phone 1: 208-528-8895
Email: tom@trgroupinc.com
Web Site: http://www.trgroupinc.com
Contact: Tom Clawson
Texas EMS Institute, LLC
ProviderNo: PTXEMS6200
Address: 6420 Hayes Road
Midlothian, TX 76065
Phone 1: 1-972-775-2612
Email: bbledsoe@earthlink.net
Web Site: http://www.lasvegasemr.com/program/faculty.html
Contact: Bryan E. Bledsoe, DO, FACEP
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center - Health.edu
ProviderNo: PTXTU3000
Address: Preston Smith Library, Suite 165 - 3601 4th St. STOP 7755
Lubbock, TX 79430
Phone 1: 806-743-1555
Email: crystal.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu
Web Site: http://www.ttuhsc.edu/health.edu
Contact: Crystal Hernandez, Accreditation Coordinator
Tier 1 Group, LLC
ProviderNo: TIER0059
Address: 3100 Angeletti Road
Crawfordsville, AR 72327
Phone 1: 518-867-6973
Email: lsavo@t1g.com
Web Site: http://www.T1G.com
Contact: Louis Savo
TriStar Health System
ProviderNo: Tristar5900
Address: 110 Winners Circle (First Floor)
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone 1: 615-613-4995
Email: michael.king@hcahealthcare.com
Web Site: http://www.tristarhealth.com
Contact: Michael King
University of Maryland/Baltimore County (UMBC)
ProviderNo: UMBC0004
Address: 1000 Hilltop Circle AC, Room 309
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone 1: 410-455-6241
Email: clenk@umbc.edu/shubbard@umbc.edu
Web Site: http://ehs.umbc.edu/ce/
Contact: Crista Lenk Stathers/Sandra Hubbard
University of Miami/Gordon Center Research Medical Education
ProviderNo: UMIA0005
Address: 1120 NW 14 Street (D-41)
Miami, FL 33136
Phone 1: (305)243-6491
Email: e.blanco2@med.miami.edu
Web Site: http://www.gcrme.miami.edu/
Contact: Eva C Blanco, Manager, Programs
University of New Mexico, School of Medicine
ProviderNo: UNM0036
Address: MSC10 5560
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone 1: 505-272-5062
Email: kschafer@salud.unm.edu
Web Site: http://hsc.unm.edu/emermed/PED/education/onlineEd.shtml
Contact: Katherine Schafer, Program Coordinator
University of Oklahoma Dept of Emergency Medicine, School of Community Medicine
ProviderNo: OUEM3822
Address: 1145 S Utica Avenue, 6th Floor
Tulsa, OK 74104
Phone 1: 918-660-3822
Email: jeffrey-goodloe@ouhsc.edu
Web Site: http://www.oudem.org/index.cfm
Contact: Jeffrey Goodloe, MD
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas (UTSW)
ProviderNo: UTSW0001
Address: 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75235-9134
Phone 1: (214)648-6978
Email: deborah.sanford@UTSouthwestern.edu
Web Site: http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/education/cme/index.html
Contact: Kenneth Navarro
Urban Medical Integration Training
ProviderNo: UMIT2015
Address: 15210 Cypress Field Trail
Cypress, TX 77429
Phone 1:
Email: urban_med@yahoo.com
Web Site:
Contact: Brandon J Buttrey
US Department of Energy Carlsbad Field Office
ProviderNo: USDOECarlsbad6636
Address: PO Box 2078
Carlsbad, NM 88221
Phone 1: 575-234-8487
Email: marsha.beekman@wipp.ws
Web Site: http://www.wipp.energy.gov
Contact: Marsha Beekman
US Department of Homeland Security-Office of Health Affairs
ProviderNo: USDHSOHAHQ0062
Address: Office of Health Affairs
Washington, DC 20528
Phone 1: 202-254-6875
Email: eric.chaney@hq.dhs.gov
Web Site: http://www.dhs.gov/office-health-affairs
Contact: Eric Chaney
US Dept of Homeland Security OHA/National Center for Biomedical Research and Training
ProviderNo: USDHSOHA-NCBRT0063
Address: 3128 Pleasant Hall, LSU
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone 1: 405-615-1247
Email: ldsmith@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Web Site: http://www.ncbrt.lsu.edu
Contact: Colonel Tom Tucker, Director
Vidacare Corporation
ProviderNo: Vida6715
Address: 4350 Lockhill Selma Road
Shavano Park, TX 78249
Phone 1: 912-308-1839
Email: karen.hust@vidacare.com
Web Site: http://www.vidacare.com/
Contact: Karen Hust, RN, CEN
Wake Forest University
ProviderNo: WakeHealth6701
Address: Wake Forest Center for Applied Learning/TEMS Solutions
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
Phone 1: 336-716-1296
Email: brockbp@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.wakehealth.edu/Center-for-Applied-Learning
Contact: Brock Blankenship, M.D.
Wilderness Medical Associates International
ProviderNo: WMAS-0014
Address: 51 Baxter Boulevard
Portland, ME 04101
Phone 1: 207-730-7331
Email: judi@wildmed.com
Web Site: http://www.wildmed.com
Contact: Judi Alberi, Course Operations Coordinator
Wilderness Medicine Institute of NOLS (WMIN)
ProviderNo: WMIN0009
Address: 284 Lincoln Street
Lander, WY 82520
Phone 1: 866-831-9001
Email: debra_east@nols.edu
Web Site: http://www.nols.edu/wmi/
Contact: Todd Schimelpfenig, Curriculum Director
Wizard Education
ProviderNo: WIZ6622
Address: 20405 Grant Mine Road
Wittman, AZ 85361
Phone 1: 623-388-8900
Email: carl@wizardeducation.com
Web Site: http://www.wizardeducation.com
Contact: Carl Lind, NREMT-P
Contents Copyright ©2014 Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services. All Rights Reserved.