CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services
CECBEMS.ORG- The Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services

CECBEMS Providers

24-7 EMS-Health & Safety Institute
ProviderNo: P247E1100
Address: 1450 Westec Drive
Eugene, OR 97402
Phone 1: 800-800-7099
Email: nprintup@hsi.com
Web Site: www.24-7ems.com
Contact: Nicole Printup
Action Training Systems
ProviderNo: Act0113
Address: 1040 NE Hostmark Street, Suite 100
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Phone 1: 360-394-4179
Email: Bethc@action-training.com
Web Site: http://www.action-training.com
Contact: Beth Crittendon
Air Evac LifeTeam
ProviderNo: AELT0024
Address: 1001 Boardwalk Springs Place, Suite 250
O'Fallon, MO 66368
Phone 1: 417-274-4936
Email: evansshari@air-evac.com
Web Site: http://www.lifeteam.net
Contact: Shari Evans
Air Methods Corporation
ProviderNo: AIR6901
Address: 3131 S Vaughn Way, Suite 650
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone 1: 303-264-2918
Email: dolvera@airmethods.com
Web Site: http://www.airmethods.com
Contact: David J Olvera
American Academy of Pediatrics
ProviderNo: PAAOP4300
Address: 141 Northwest Point Boulevard
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone 1: 847-434-4349
Email: MMarx@aap.org
Web Site: http://www.aap.org
Contact: Melissa Marx, Manager Life Support Programs
American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP)
ProviderNo: ACEP0011
Address: 1125 Executive Circle
Irving, TX 75038
Phone 1: 800-798-1822
Email: dgonzales@acep.org
Web Site: http://www.eacls.com
Contact: Dina Gonzales
American Heart Association
ProviderNo: AMHA0013
Address: 7272 Greenville Avenue
Dallas, TX 75231-4596
Phone 1: 214-706-1838
Email: steven.hurdle@heart.org
Web Site: http://learn.heart.org
Contact: Steven Hurdle, Project Coordinator
Ansell Healthcare LLC
ProviderNo: Ansell2921
Address: 111 Wood Avenue South, Suite 210
Iselin, NJ 08830
Phone 1: 815-272-4115
Email: latisha.richardson@ansell.com
Web Site: http://www.ansell.com
Contact: Latisha Richardson, MSN, BSN, RN
Apex Innovations
ProviderNo: PAPIN4200
Address: 3909 Ambassador Caffery Parkway, Building K
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone 1: 337-216-4599
Email: brian@apexinnovations.com
Web Site: http://www.apexinnovations.com
Contact: Brian White
ArchieMD, Inc.
ProviderNo: ARCH6650
Address: 6420 Congress Avenue, Suite 2050
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone 1: 561-988-0550
Email: admin1@archiemd.com
Web Site: http://www.medrills.com
Contact: Laura Napolitano
Benchmark Medical Services, LLC
ProviderNo: Bench0028
Address: 150 Scenic Valley Loop
Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone 1: 901-734-0242
Email: Benchmarkems@bellsouth.net
Web Site: http://www.benchmarkems.com
Contact: John Holloway
Centrelearn.com, LLC Together with TargetSolutions
ProviderNo: PUMBC0004
Address: 16326 Mt. Airy Road
Shrewsbury, PA 17361
Phone 1: 717 227 4655 ext 1013
Email: joan@centrelearn.com
Web Site: http://www.centrelearn.com
Contact: Joan Price
Chemical Casualty Care Division
ProviderNo: CCCD1800
Address: 3100 Ricketts Point Road
Aberdeen Proving Ground South, MD 21010-5400
Phone 1: 410-436-2230/4685
Email: andrea.c.ashe.civ@mail.mil
Web Site: http://ccc.apgea.army.mil
Contact: Andrea Ashe, Activity Coordinator
Children's National Resource Center
ProviderNo: EMSCNRC2917
Address: 801 Roeder Road, Suite 600
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone 1: 301-244-6229
Email: smccammon@childrensnational.org
Web Site: http://www.emscnrc.org
Contact: Sametria McCammon
Code 3 CME LLC
ProviderNo: CODE1900
Address: 1544 S Salem Circle
Aurora, CO 80012
Phone 1: 720-454-3367
Email: judson.smith@code3cme.com
Web Site: http://www.code3cme.com
Contact: Judson Smith
Computer Training Systems
ProviderNo: CTC6720
Address: 200 West Douglas Avenue, Suite 230
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone 1: 316-265-1585
Email: kristin@ctsys.com
Web Site: http://www.ctsys.com
Contact: Kristin Praeuner
ContinuingEducation.com
ProviderNo: GANN0031
Address: 7950 Jones Branch Drive, 7th Floor
McLean, VA 22107
Phone 1: 800-866-0919
Email: ce@gannetthg.com
Web Site: http://www.continuingeducation.com/emt
Contact: Dorothy Angelini, RN, MSN
Cygnus Publishing/EMS World Magazine
ProviderNo: EMSM0012
Address: 1233 Janesville Avenue
Ft. Atkinson, WI 53538
Phone 1: 800-547-7377 ext 1110
Email: Nancy.Perry@cygnusb2b.com
Web Site: http://www.emsworld.com
Contact: Nancy Perry, Editorial Director
Cypress Creek EMS
ProviderNo: CPCR2500
Address: 7111 Five Forks
Spring, TX 77379
Phone 1: 281-378-0826
Email: wnealy@ccems.com
Web Site: http://www.ccems.com
Contact: Wren Nealy, Jr.
Department of Defense/NAVY Refresher Training Center
ProviderNo: DODNAV2920
Address: 400 Russell Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70143
Phone 1: 504-678-3105
Email: Thomas.Maury@navy.mil
Web Site:
Contact: Thomas Maury Jr.
Distance CME LLC
ProviderNo: DIST2025
Address: 93 Old York Road
Jenkintown, PA 19046
Phone 1: 267-417-0009 ext 11
Email: smcconnell@distancecme.com
Web Site: http://www.distancecme.com
Contact: Scott McConnell, RN, CEN, NREMT-P
ECG Academy
ProviderNo: ECG2922
Address: 9 Old Lane Extension
Towaco, NJ 07082
Phone 1: 973-647-5804
Email: drnick@ecgacademy
Web Site: http://www.ecgacademy.com
Contact: Nicholas G Tullo, MD
Emergency Medicine Learning and Resource Center (EMLRC)
ProviderNo: EMLRC0003
Address: 3717 South Conway Road
Orlando, FL 32812
Phone 1: 407-281-7396 ext 224
Email: bbrunner@emlrc.org
Web Site: http://www.emlrc.org
Contact: Beth Brunner
EMS University
ProviderNo: EMSU6350
Address: 501 South 48th Street, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone 1: 800-728-0209
Email: rmajor@emsuniversity.com
Web Site: http://www.emsuniversity.com
Contact: Ruben Major
EMSconnect
ProviderNo: EMScon2900
Address: 2525 E. 29th Avenue, Suite 10-B, #305
Spokane, WA 99223
Phone 1:
Email: info@emsconnectonline.com
Web Site: http://www.emsconnect.org
Contact: Travis Dierks, MD, FACEP
EMT & Fire Training, Inc.
ProviderNo: EMT6627
Address: 209 Shady Pines Loop
Priest River, ID 83856
Phone 1: 1-888-783-8495
Email: courses@emtfiretraining.com
Web Site: http://www.emtfiretraining.com
Contact: Travis Holycross
Ferno
ProviderNo: FERNO6707
Address: 70 Weil Way
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone 1: 331-454-6667
Email: t.cox@ferno.com
Web Site: http://www.fernoems.com
Contact: Tom Cox
FETN-Pulse Emergency Medical Update
ProviderNo: PFETN1400
Address: 17300 N Dallas Parkway, Suite 3010
Dallas, TX 75248
Phone 1: 972-309-4131
Email: rhiannon.oswald@redvector.com
Web Site: http://www.criticalinfonet.com
Contact: Rhiannon Oswald
First Airway LLC Organizational Accred
ProviderNo: FirstAir6610
Address: 222 Main Street, Suite 323
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone 1: 860-679-9285
Email: tsteele@theairwaysite.com
Web Site: http://www.theairwaysite.com
Contact: Terry Steele
FISDAP
ProviderNo: FISD6625
Address: 2136 Ford Parkway #168
St Paul, MN 55116
Phone 1: 651-690-9241
Email: mmayne@fisdap.net
Web Site: http://www.fisdap.net
Contact: Mike Mayne
Georgia Regents University, Center of Operational Medicine
ProviderNo: MCGA0025
Address: 1120 15th Street - AF 2039
Augusta, GA 30912
Phone 1: 706-721-3548
Email: jdesario@gru.edu
Web Site: http://www.gru.edu
Contact: Jordan Desario
Good Fellowship Ambulance & EMS Training Institute
ProviderNo: Goodfell0026
Address: 600 Montgomery Avenue
West Chester, PA 19381-0361
Phone 1: 610-431-3132
Email: Akalbach@goodfellowship.com
Web Site: http://www.goodfellowship.com
Contact: Al Kalbach Field Coordinator
International Trauma Life Support
ProviderNo: ITLS0026
Address: 3000 Woodcreek Drive, Suite 200
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone 1: 888-495-4857ext219
Email: loraf@icep.org
Web Site: http://www.itrauma.org
Contact: Lora Finucane
London Health Sciences Centre
ProviderNo: LONDON0056
Address: 4056 Meadowbrook Drive, Unit 145
London, ON N6L 1E5
Phone 1: 519-685-8500 ext 75715
Email: adam.dukelow@lhsc.on.ca
Web Site: http://www.lhsc.on.ca/bhp
Contact: Adam Dukelow, MD
Louisiana State University Ops & Plans Certifications Manager
ProviderNo: USDHSOHA-NCBRT0063
Address: 3144 Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone 1: 225-578-6028
Email: ldsmith@ncbrt.lsu.edu
Web Site: http://www.ncbrt.lsu.edu
Contact: Colonel Tom Tucker, Director
Medic-CE.com, LLC
ProviderNo: MedicCE6500
Address: PO Box 540141
Houston, TX 77254
Phone 1: 877-458-9498
Email: re@medic-ce.com
Web Site: http://www.medic-ce.com
Contact: Richard Ezzeddine, M.D.
MedicEd.com
ProviderNo: PMDED7000
Address: PO Box 588
Longmeadow, MA 01028
Phone 1: 413-781-1173
Email: kelly@mediced.com
Web Site: http://www.mediced.com
Contact: Kelly Hart
Memphis Division of Fire Services
ProviderNo: MDFS0022
Address: 4341 O.K. Robertson Road
Memphis, TN 38127
Phone 1: 901-354-6747
Email: Steve.fort@memphistn.gov
Web Site: http://www.memphistn.gov/Government/FireServices.aspx
Contact: Steve Fort
Metastar Inc. EMS
ProviderNo: Metastar6703
Address: 2909 Landmark Place
Madison, WI 53713
Phone 1: 608-441-8245
Email: mschelle@metastar.com
Web Site: http://www.metastar.com
Contact: Mary Kay Scheller, MS, RN
Monmouth-Ocean Hospital Service Corporation
ProviderNo: MONOC0027
Address: 4806 Megill Road
Neptune (Wall Township), NJ 07753
Phone 1: 732-919-3045 ext 1168
Email: scott.matin@monoc.org
Web Site: http://www.monoc.org
Contact: Scott Matin
Mountain Medicine Education
ProviderNo: MTMED2916
Address: 1275 Ministerial Road
Wakefield, RI 02879
Phone 1: 978-895-0292
Email: willdozen@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.mountainmed.org
Contact: Dr Will Houghton
National Association of Air Medical Communication Specialists
ProviderNo: PNAACS3200
Address: PO Box 19240
Topeka, KS 66619
Phone 1: 785-862-5433
Email: martin.lisa223@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.NAACS.org
Contact: Lisa Martin
National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians (NAEMT)
ProviderNo: NAEMT0008
Address: 132-A East Northside Drive
Clinton, MS 39056
Phone 1: (601)924-7744 or (800)346-2368
Email: corine.curd@naemt.org
Web Site: http://www.naemt.org
Contact: Corine Curd
National Association of EMS Educators (NAEMSE)
ProviderNo: NAEMSE0015
Address: 250 Mt. Lebanon Boulevard, Suite 209
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Phone 1: 412-343-4775
Email: stephen.perdziola@naemse.org
Web Site: http://www.naemse.org
Contact: Stephen A. Perdziola
National EMS Academy
ProviderNo: NEMSA0021
Address: 2916 North University Avenue
Lafayette, LA 70507
Phone 1: 337-521-3510
Email: lduplantis@acadian.com
Web Site: http:/www.onlinenemsa.com
Contact: Richard Belle, BS, NREMTP
National Fire Academy FEMA
ProviderNo: NFA2912
Address: 6825 Seton Avenue
Emmittsburg, MD 21727
Phone 1: 3014471253
Email: michael.stern@fema.dhs.gov
Web Site: http://www.usfa.dhs.gov/nfa
Contact: Michael Stern
Neurocritical Care Society
ProviderNo: NCC2955
Address: 5841 Cedar Lake Road, Ste 204
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone 1: 952-646-2041
Email: BeccaStickney@neurocriticalcare.org
Web Site: http://www.neurocriticalcare.org
Contact: Becca Stickney, Director of Education
Northwest Shoals Community College (COAESMP)
ProviderNo: NWSCC6902
Address: PO Box 2545
Muscle Shoals, AL 35661
Phone 1: 256-331-5336
Email: cdemorse@nwscc.edu
Web Site:
Contact: Chris DeMorse
Pacific Medical Training
ProviderNo: PACMED6624
Address: 1100 E. Hector Street, Suite 101
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Phone 1: 800-417-1748
Email: support@911coned.com
Web Site: http://911coned.com
Contact: Will Entriken
Paragon Medical Education Group, LLC and Prehospital Education Associates, LLC
ProviderNo: PARA6500
Address: PO Box 40434
Memphis, TN 38174
Phone 1: 901-493-5974
Email: kevin@prehospitalassociateseducation.com
Web Site: http://www.paragonmedicalgroup.com
Contact: Kevin Spratlin, MS, NREMT-P
Pro EMS Center for Medics
ProviderNo: Proems6706
Address: 31 Smith Place
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone 1: 617-492-2700
Email: jdiclemente@proems.com
Web Site: http://centerformedics.com/
Contact: James DiClemente
ProTrainings LLC dba ProCPR
ProviderNo: PPCPR6000
Address: 5005 Plainfield Avenue NE, Suite B
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone 1: 888-406-7487
Email: jody.marvin@protrainings.com
Web Site: http://www.procpr.org/info/cecbems
Contact: Jody Marvin
Rural Metro Ambulance Mid-South
ProviderNo: RMETRO0095
Address: 100 Crescent Drive
Collierville, TN 38017
Phone 1: 901-327-2017 ext 203
Email: matt_fooshee@rmetro.com
Web Site: http://www.ruralmetrosouth.com
Contact: Matthew Fooshee
San Francisco Paramedic Association
ProviderNo: SFPA2515
Address: CMEDD Holdings, LLC
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone 1: 800-975-9819 ext 703
Email: esawicki@cmedds.com
Web Site: http://www..CMEDDS.com
Contact: Edward Sawicki
SOF Paramedic Recertification Program
ProviderNo: SOF2911
Address: 7102 Tilton Ct.; PO Box 58088 (mailing)
Fayetteville, NC 28305-8088
Phone 1: 910-977-8886
Email: artsalisbury@adsmedicalsupport.com
Web Site: http://www.ADSMedicalSupport.com
Contact: Art Salisbury
Southeastern Emergency Equipment
ProviderNo: SEEQUIP0038
Address: PO Box 1196
Wake Forest, NC 27588
Phone 1: 800-334-6656
Email: todd@seequip.com
Web Site: http://www.seequip.com
Contact: Todd Baker
St Louis Univ School of Medicine PASE
ProviderNo: SLU2910
Address: 3839 Lindell Boulevard PASE Center
St Louis, MO 63108
Phone 1: 314-977-7334
Email: lgrentzd@slu.edu
Web Site: www.pa.slu.edu
Contact: Laura Grentz Dolan
TargetSolutions Together with CentreLearn
ProviderNo: PTGSF5900
Address: 10805 Rancho Bernardo Road, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92127-5703
Phone 1: 858-376-1626
Email: lbh@targetsolutions.com
Web Site: http://www.targetsolutions.com
Contact: Lauren Crosby
Texas EMS Institute, LLC
ProviderNo: PTXEMS6200
Address: 6420 Hayes Road
Midlothian, TX 76065
Phone 1: 1-972-775-2612
Email: bbledsoe@earthlink.net
Web Site: http://www.lasvegasemr.com/program/faculty.html
Contact: Bryan E. Bledsoe, DO, FACEP
Tier 1 Group, LLC
ProviderNo: TIER0059
Address: 3100 Angeletti Road
Crawfordsville, AR 72327
Phone 1: 518-867-6973
Email: lsavo@t1g.com
Web Site: http://www.T1G.com
Contact: Louis Savo
TriStar Health System
ProviderNo: Tristar5900
Address: 110 Winners Circle, 1st Floor
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone 1: 615-613-4995
Email: michael.king@hcahealthcare.com
Web Site: http://www.tristarhealth.com
Contact: Michael King
University of Maryland/Baltimore County (UMBC)
ProviderNo: UMBC0004
Address: 1000 Hilltop Circle AC, Room 309
Baltimore, MD 21250
Phone 1: 410-455-6241
Email: clenk@umbc.edu/shubbard@umbc.edu
Web Site: http://ehs.umbc.edu/ce/
Contact: Crista Lenk Stathers/Sandra Hubbard
University of New Mexico, School of Medicine
ProviderNo: UNM0036
Address: MSC10 5560
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone 1: 505-272-5062
Email: kschafer@salud.unm.edu
Web Site: http://hsc.unm.edu/emermed/PED/education/onlineEd.shtml
Contact: Katherine Schafer, Program Coordinator
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center at Dallas (UTSW)
ProviderNo: UTSW0001
Address: 5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75235-9134
Phone 1: (214)648-6978
Email: deborah.sanford@UTSouthwestern.edu
Web Site: http://www.utsouthwestern.edu/education/cme/index.html
Contact: Kenneth Navarro
Wilderness Medical Associates International
ProviderNo: WMAS-0014
Address: 51 Baxter Boulevard
Portland, ME 04101
Phone 1: 207-730-7331
Email: judi@wildmed.com
Web Site: http://www.wildmed.com
Contact: Judi Alberi, Course Operations Coordinator
Wilderness Medicine Institute of NOLS (WMIN)
ProviderNo: WMIN0009
Address: 284 Lincoln Street
Lander, WY 82520
Phone 1: 866-831-9001
Email: debra_east@nols.edu
Web Site: http://www.nols.edu/wmi/
Contact: Todd Schimelpfenig, Curriculum Director
Contents Copyright ©2015 Continuing Education Coordinating Board for Emergency Medical Services. All Rights Reserved.